OPEN QUILT - FRIDAYS - 10:00 to 1:00



Great opportunity to learn about the art of quilting. This class is perfect for beginners and intermediate quilters. The focus is on precise cutting, seaming and pressing. We have lots of ideas for projects ideal for beginning quilts. It is set up as an open quilt format so you can choose the project you want to work on.
Requirements:
rotary cutter, pins, marking tools, small ruler, all fabrics , thread and patterns are available at 10% off retail price during class.
Instructor:
Irene Kirk

OPEN QUILT - FRIDAYS - 10:00 to 1:00

Cost:
$ 22.00
4 for $80
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

CONTACT US
  • The Victorian Cupboard Sewing Studio
  • Ph: (603) 458-1320
  • 401 Main Street
    Salem, NH
  • Hours: Tue: 10 - 5:30 | Wed:10 - 7 | Thu & Fri: 10 - 5:30 | Sat: 9 - 4 | Closed Sun & Mon
  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY
  • Just Added
  • Fabrics
  • Pre Cut Fabrics
  • Notions
  • Books Patterns
  • Kits
  • View All
CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • Repair Shop
  • Services
  • Shipping
  • Payments
  • Testimonials
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • FAQ
RESOURCES
  • Services
  • Events
  • Giveaways
  • Videos
  • Store Tour
  • Careers
  • Sales